We can go where your hands can’t.

Elvation Medical GmbH

Technologically advanced, innovative medical products for non-invasive procedures and extracorporeal treatment strategies are the key elements of our core competency.

Our focus: EXTRACORPOREAL PIEZO SHOCKWAVE THERAPY (ESWT)

To date, focused extracorporeal shockwave systems are the only medical technology capable of generating highly accurate, precise, non-invasive mechanical pulses which can be delivered inside the body at varying depths of penetration. ESWT can be used in a number of different medical fields:

As the number of indications that can be treated with shockwaves has risen, the requirements for the focal zones of shockwaves in terms of their penetration depth, strength, shape and volume have also increased significantly. We have made it our business to develop appropriate therapy sources and focal zones, along with all-round therapy sources for a wide range of indications, to fulfil the demands for optimally adapted treatments.

As the number of indications that can be treated with shockwaves has risen, the requirements for the focal zones of shockwaves in terms of their penetration depth, strength, shape and volume have also increased significantly. We have made it our business to develop appropriate therapy sources and focal zones, along with all-round therapy sources for a wide range of indications, to fulfil the demands for optimally adapted treatments.

ESWL: BASED ON EXPERIENCE AND INNOVATION

Acknowledged experts in the field of urological stone disease, Richard Wolf GmbH and ELvation Medical GmbH have been developing pioneering, complementary solutions for endo-urological stone treatment and extracorporeal shockwave lithotripsy (ESWL) for decades. Backed by more than 30 years of experience with piezoelectric lithotripter technology and more than 800 systems installed worldwide, with the PiezoLith 3000Plus we are presenting the next generation of shockwave units. We have used all our knowledge to set new standards with regard to precision, efficacy and ease-of-use in ESWL.

Da Vinci Systems

The da Vinci Si and Xi surgical robots are considered the most modern and pioneering robotic systems in the field of minimally invasive surgery. Their advanced technology makes it possible to carry out endoscopic interventions with maximum precision and minimal invasiveness. ELvation Medical GmbH and Intuitive Surgical: two strong partners combining their expertise in medical robotics.
Show me more ›

Piezo Shockwave VET

EFFECTIVE, PENETRATING AND QUIET
The piezo shockwave by Richard Wolf uniquely combines orthopedic ESWT with TPST (trigger point shockwave therapy). This represents a significant expansion of the range of applications to include the extensive area of myofascial pain syndromes.
Show me more ›

Da Vinci Systems

The da Vinci Si and Xi surgical robots are considered the most modern and pioneering robotic systems in the field of minimally invasive surgery. Their advanced technology makes it possible to carry out endoscopic interventions with maximum precision and minimal invasiveness. ELvation Medical GmbH and Intuitive Surgical: two strong partners combining their expertise in medical robotics.
Show me more ›

Piezo Shockwave VET

EFFECTIVE, PENETRATING AND QUIET
The piezo shockwave by Richard Wolf uniquely combines orthopedic ESWT with TPST (trigger point shockwave therapy). This represents a significant expansion of the range of applications to include the extensive area of myofascial pain syndromes.
Show me more ›

Contact

tel: +49 72 31 – 56 36 56  |  fax: +49 72 31 – 56 36 46  |  info@elvation.de – or via the contact form below (* = mandatory):

Privacy Policy*

Services

100% Service, 100% Competence, 100% Quality!
Everyone has the right to high-quality, affordable medical care. This can be achieved by combining technological innovation with process optimization and smart financing models. Whether you are looking to buy or are looking for a customized financing solution – just contact us.

Company

ELvation Medical GmbH stands for independence, specialization and reliable partnership in medical technology since 2009. Combining sales and financing expertise and flexible customer support with many year’s in-depth knowledge of medical equipment we offer customized solutions to create value with long-term investments and medical supplies.

Services

100% Service, 100% Competence, 100% Quality!
Everyone has the right to high-quality, affordable medical care. This can be achieved by combining technological innovation with process optimization and smart financing models. Whether you are looking to buy or are looking for a customized financing solution – just contact us.

Company

ELvation Medical GmbH stands for independence, specialization and reliable partnership in medical technology since 2009. Combining sales and financing expertise and flexible customer support with many year’s in-depth knowledge of medical equipment we offer customized solutions to create value with long-term investments and medical supplies.

We can go where your hands can’t.

Elvation Medical GmbH

Technologisch hochstehende und innovative Medizinprodukte für non-invasive Operationstechniken sowie extrakorporale Behandlungsstrategien sind zentrale Bestandteile unserer Kernkompetenz.

Unser Fokus: EXTRAKORPORALE PIEZO-STOSSWELLENTHERAPIE (ESWT)

Bis zum heutigen Tage sind fokussierte extrakorporale Stoßwellen Systeme, die einzige Medizintechnologie, die punktgenau, präzise, mit variablen Eindringtiefen und non-invasiv einen mechanisch wirkenden Impuls im Körper erzeugen können. Somit wird die ESWT in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen genutzt:

Mit zunehmender Anzahl von Stoßwellen-Indikationen sind die Anforderungen an die Fokuszonen der Stoßwelle bzgl. Eindringtiefe, Stärke, Form und Volumen deutlich gestiegen. Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, zusätzlich zu den Allroundtherapiequellen, für unterschiedlichste Indikationsstellungen die passende Therapiequelle und Fokuszone zu entwickeln, um die Anforderungen an eine erfolgversprechende, optimal angepasste Behandlung zu erfüllen.

ESWL AUS ERFAHRUNG UND INNOVATION

Auf dem Gebiet der urologischen Steintherapie erforscht und entwickelt die Richard Wolf GmbH und die ELvation Medical GmbH seit Jahrzehnten wegweisende und komplementäre Lösungen bei der endourologischen Steinbehandlung und extrakorporalen Stoßwellen Lithotripsie (ESWL). Auf der Basis von mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung mit der piezoelektrischen Lithotripter Technologie und mehr als 800 installierten Systemen weltweit, stellen wir mit dem PiezoLith 3000Plus die nächste Stoßwellen-Generation vor. Unser gesamtes Know-how haben wir eingebracht, um neue Maßstäbe hinsichtlich Präzision, Effektivität und Bedienkomfort in der ESWL zu setzen.

Da Vinci Systeme

da Vinci Si und Xi Operations-Roboter gelten als die modernste und zukunftsweisendste Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet der minimal-invasiven Operationen. Die Technik ermöglicht es, endoskopische Eingriffe mit maximaler Präzision bei minimaler Belastung vorzunehmen. ELvation Medical GmbH und Intuitive Surgical – zwei starke Kooperationspartner mit Know-how in der Medical Robotic.
Zeig mir mehr ›

Piezo Stosswelle VET

EFFEKTIV, GROSSE EINDRINGTIEFE UND LEISE
Die Piezo Stoßwelle von Richard Wolf vereint und erweitert in einmaliger Weise die orthopädischen ESWT-Applikationen mit den Anwendungen der TPST. Dies bedeutet eine wesentliche Erweiterung des Anwendungsspektrums um den großen Bereich der myofaszialen Schmerzsyndrome.
Zeig mir mehr ›

Da Vinci Systeme

da Vinci Si und Xi Operations-Roboter gelten als die modernste und zukunftsweisendste Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet der minimal-invasiven Operationen. Die Technik ermöglicht es, endoskopische Eingriffe mit maximaler Präzision bei minimaler Belastung vorzunehmen. ELvation Medical GmbH und Intuitive Surgical – zwei starke Kooperationspartner mit Know-how in der Medical Robotic.
Zeig mir mehr ›

Piezo Stosswelle VET

EFFEKTIV, GROSSE EINDRINGTIEFE UND LEISE
Die Piezo Stoßwelle von Richard Wolf vereint und erweitert in einmaliger Weise die orthopädischen ESWT-Applikationen mit den Anwendungen der TPST. Dies bedeutet eine wesentliche Erweiterung des Anwendungsspektrums um den großen Bereich der myofaszialen Schmerzsyndrome.
Zeig mir mehr ›

Kontakt

Tel: +49 72 31 – 56 36 56  |  Fax: +49 72 31 – 56 36 46  |  info@elvation.de – oder per Kontaktformular:

Leistungen

100% Service, 100% Kompetenz, 100% Qualität!
Finanzierung von Medizintechnik erfahren und kompetent – Der Mensch hat Anspruch auf eine hochqualitative aber bezahlbare, medizinische Versorgung. Erreichbar wird dies durch die Kombination von technologischer Innovation, Prozessoptimierung und intelligenten Finanzierungsmodellen.

Unternehmen

Die Elvation Medical GmbH ist ein auf den Vertrieb und den Service von hochwertigem medizinischem Equipment, spezialisiertes Unternehmen. Durch die Verknüpfung eigener Vertriebs- und Service Kompetenz mit dem Financing Know-how im Unternehmensverbund bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bei der Schaffung von Investitions- und Verbrauchsgüterwerten. Im Krankenhaus und in der Praxis.

Leistungen

100% Service, 100% Kompetenz, 100% Qualität!
Finanzierung von Medizintechnik erfahren und kompetent – Der Mensch hat Anspruch auf eine hochqualitative aber bezahlbare, medizinische Versorgung. Erreichbar wird dies durch die Kombination von technologischer Innovation, Prozessoptimierung und intelligenten Finanzierungsmodellen.

Unternehmen

Die Elvation Medical GmbH ist ein auf den Vertrieb und den Service von hochwertigem medizinischem Equipment, spezialisiertes Unternehmen. Durch die Verknüpfung eigener Vertriebs- und Service Kompetenz mit dem Financing Know-how im Unternehmensverbund bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bei der Schaffung von Investitions- und Verbrauchsgüterwerten. Im Krankenhaus und in der Praxis.